Contact

300 N. Kentucky Ave.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
(575) 627-2500

Help and Support

The Roswell Independent School District allows various departments and schools to manage their own web pages. If you notice an error on a particular Departmental page, please use the list below.

 

Department

Contact Person

Contact Information

Superintendent's Office

Julie Whitcamp

jwhitcamp@risd.k12.nm.us

Business Services

Vickie Dunn

vdunn@risd.k12.nm.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Angela Talamantes

atalamantes@risd.k12.nm.us

Assessment

Araceli Olivas

aolivas@risd.k12.nm.us

Activities/Athletics

Sostena Gonzales

sogonzales@risd.k12.nm.us

Creative Learning Center

Joni Byers

jbyers@risd.k12.nm.us

English as a Second Language

Rosa Linda Chacon

rchacon@risd.k12.nm.us

Food Services/Cafeteria

Kim Meeks

kimeeks@risd.k12.nm.us

Human Resources

Jessica Eldridge

jeldridge@risd.k12.nm.us

Information Technology

Rose Tarin

rtarin@risd.k12.nm.us

Library/Media Center

Rose Cain
rcain@risd.k12.nm.us

Literacy, Arts and Humanities

Desiree Stone

dstone@risd.k12.nm.us

Literacy Coach

Jori Flom

jflom@risd.k12.nm.us

Maintenance

Laura Balbino

lbalbino@risd.k12.nm.us

Nurses and Health

Katie McClain

kmcclain@risd.k12.nm.us

Special Education

Cathy Baker

cbaker@risd.k12.nm.us

STEM & CT

Dora DeGroot

ddegroot@risd.k12.nm.us

Support Services

Yajaira Alvarez

yalvarez@risd.k12.nm.us

Teacher Center

Kelly Tackett

ktackett@risd.k12.nm.us


For general information about the RISD website, please contact the district webmaster:

Bryan Yates

Non-Discrimination Notice © 2020 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.