Jim Shipley

Text Description automatically generatedJoin Jim Shipley & Associates Via Zoom March 3, 2021

Meeting Time (Check Time Zone)

11:00 am - 12:30 pm Eastern
10:00 am - 11:30 am Central
9:00 am - 10:30 am Mountain
8:00 am - 9:30 am Pacific

Featured Speakers
Terri Iles, Senior JSA Trainer/Consultant
Joined by:

Shannon Henderson, Principal, Trautwein Elem.,
Mehlville School District, MO

  • Based on the JSA recommended process for supporting and coaching classroom implementation using the Classroom Walk-Through Guide and Systems Check Assessment.
  • Hear how this JSA trainer and Missouri principal are working together virtually to support classroom learning systems.


Question and Answer is included within the 90 minutes.
Diagram, bubble chart Description automatically generated

To participate and request a meeting link for the March 3, 2021, presentation via ZOOM, email ghare@mindspring.com to register.

Sign up no later than February 26.

Non-Discrimination Notice © 2021 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.