Contact

300 N. Kentucky Ave.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
(575) 627-2500

Help and Support

The Roswell Independent School District allows various departments and schools to manage their own web pages. If you notice an error on a particular Departmental page, please use the list below.  The web contact for each school

Department

Contact Person

Contact Information

Superintendent's Office

Julie Whitcamp

jwhitcamp@risd.k12.nm.us

Business Services

Vickie Dunn

vdunn@risd.k12.nm.us

Food Services/Cafeteria

Tracey Wells

twells@risd.k12.nm.us

Support Services

Yajaira Alvarez

yalvarez@risd.k12.nm.us

Maintenance

Laura Balbino

lbalbino@risd.k12.nm.us

Human Resources

Diana Ruiz

dibarra@risd.k12.nm.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Carolyn Reese

creese@risd.k12.nm.us

Federal Programs

Patricia Garibay

pgaribay@risd.k12.nm.us

Special Education

Angela Talamantes

atalamantes@risd.k12.nm.us

Library/Media Center

Rose Cain
rcain@risd.k12.nm.us

Assessment

Araceli Olivas

aolivas@risd.k12.nm.us

Information Technology

Bryan Yates

byates@risd.k12.nm.us

Activities

Sostena Gonzales

sogonzales@risd.k12.nm.us

English as a Second Language

Rosa Linda Chacon

rchacon@risd.k12.nm.us

Creative Learning Center

Joni Byers

jbyers@risd.k12.nm.us

New Teacher Orientation

Stephanie Foster

sfoster@risd.k12.nm.us

Teacher Center

Kelly Tackett

ktackett@risd.k12.nm.us


For general information about the RISD website, please contact the district webmaster:

Bryan Yates mail

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.